UC Santa Barbara Public Affairs and Communications

KEY STAFF CONTACTS

The general telephone number for the Office of Public Affairs and Communications is
(805) 893-2191. The fax number is (805) 893-8744. The mailing address is:

Office of Public Affairs and Communications
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-2100

Contact information for Public Affairs staff members:

John Longbrake
Associate Vice Chancellor
for Public Affairs and Communications
(805) 893-2191

George Foulsham
Director of News and Media Relations
(805) 893-3071
George.Foulsham@ucsb.edu

Andrea Estrada
Deputy News Director
(805) 893-4620
Andrea.Estrada@ucsb.edu


Holly Anfinsen
Media Coordinator
(805) 893-2191
Holly.Anfinsen@ucsb.edu

Allena Baker
Director of Communications
College of Letters and Science
(805) 893-2191
Allena.Baker@ucsb.edu

Julie Cohen
Science Writer
(805) 893-7220
julie.cohen@ucsb.edu

Sonia Fernandez
Engineering/Public Affairs Writer
(805) 893-4765
Sonia.Fernandez@ucsb.edu

Shelly Leachman
Public Affairs & Development Writer
(805)893-8726
Shelly.Leachman@ucsb.edu

Adine Maron
Art Director
(805) 893-3028
Adine.Maron@ucsb.edu